* Sigur Ros "Saeglopur" released 2006 US #FILT0008 - CD & DVD set in excellent used condition.
CD includes 2 brand new songs
DVD includes the videos for Saeglopur, Hoppipolla & Glosoli
* Sigur Ros - Fat Cat/PIAS/MCA released 2003 1 CD & 1 DVD
* Sigur Ros - Havrf/Heim released 2007 (brand new factory sealed shrink) 2 CDs set
Price $45.00 for all. Please call if interested

Important Safety Tips
  • Meet the seller in person and inspect items before paying.
  • Be cautious of underpriced offers.
  • Don’t wire money or take advance payments.
  • Only pay for shipping if you know the seller.
To learn more, visit the Safety Center or click here to report this listing.

Copyright © 2018 Americanlisted.com, All Rights Reserved.
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.